International Journal of Finance, Insurance and Risk Management ISSN: 2017-0916

Editorial Board

 

Prof. N. Adamou

City University of New York

BMCC College

New York

USA

nadamou@bmcc.cuny.edu

Prof. A. Akarca

University of Illinois

Dept. of Economics

Chicago

USA

akarca@uic.edu

Prof. G. Andreopoulos

City University of New York

John Jay College

New York

USA

gandreopoulos@jjay.cuny.edu

Prof. G.C. Andreopoulos

William Paterson U

Dept. of Finance

Newark

USA

andreopoulos@wpunj.edu

Prof. A. Ari

Kirklareli U

Dept. of Economics

Kirklareli

Turkey

aliare7@yahoo.com

Prof. G. Athanassakos

U of Western Ontario London

Dept. of Finance

Ontario

Canada

gathanassakos@ivey.uwo.ca

Prof. A. Bandoi

U of Craiova

Dept. of Economics & Business

Craiova

Romania

anca.bandoi@incesa.ro

Prof. A. Balcerzak 

Nicolaus Copernicus U

Faculty of Economics

Turin

Poland

adam.barcerzak@oeconomia.pl 

Prof. B. Batavia

De-Paul University of Chicago

Dept. of Business & Finance

Chicago

USA

bbatavia@depaul.edu

Prof. T.H. Bonitsis

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Dept. of Finance

Newark

USA

bonitsis@admin.njit.edu

Prof. P. Breckova

U of Finance & Public Administration

Dept. of Management

Prague

Chech Republic

breckova@audacio.cz

Prof. A. Brelik

West Pomeranian U of Szcezcin

Dept of Regional and European Studies

Szcezcin

Poland

agnieszka.brelik@zut.edu.pl

Prof. S.I. Bukowski

Pulaski U of Technology and Humanities

Dept. of Business & Economics

Radom

Poland

s.bukowski@uthrad.pl

Prof. A. Bento Caleiro

U of Évora

Dept. of Economics

Évora

Portugal

caleiro@uevora.pt

Prof. J. Chavaglia

Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV)

Dept. of Management

 

Brazil

jose.chavaglia@fgv.br

Prof. M. Coelho

ISEG – Lisbon School of Economics & Management /UL

Dept. of Economics

Lisbon

Portugal

coelho@iseg.ulisboa.pt

Prof. I. Novo-Corti

U of A Coruna

Dept. of Economic Analysis

Coruna

Spain

inc@udc.es

Prof. E. Dedousis

American U of Dubai

Dept. of Business

Dubai

UAE

ddedousis@aud.edu

Prof. T. Epifanova

Rostov State U of Economics

Dept. of Law

Rostov

Russia

rostovshell@mail.ru

Prof. M. Alberto M. Ferreira  

U Institute of Lisbon (ISCTE-IUL)

Dept. of Mathematics

Lisbon

Portugal

manuel.ferreira@iscte.pt

Prof. J. Foo   

Stetson U

School of Business Finance Department

DeLand - Florida

USA

foojenn@gmail.com

Prof. T. Genc

Marmara U

School of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Istanbul

Turkey

tolga95@yahoo.com

Prof. G. Georgopoulos

York U of Toronto

Dept. of Finance

Toronto

Canada

goergop@yorku.ca

Prof. M. Grabinski

Neu-Ulm U

Dept. of Economics

Neu-Ulm

Germany

michael.grabinski@uni-neu-ulm.de

Prof. Emeritus J.G. Halikias

Athens U of Economics & Business

Dept. of Marketing

Athens

Greece

jgh@aueb.gr

Prof. K. Havlicek

U of Finance & Public Administration

Dept. of Management

Prague

Chech Republic

havlicek@sindatsro.cz

Prof. J. Hernik  West Pomeranian U of Technology  Dept of Marketing  Szczecin  Poland  Joanna.stato@gmail.com 

Prof. L. Howard

City University of New York

Maritime College

New York

USA

howlar51@yahoo.com

Prof. R.V. Ionescu

Dunarea de Jos” University

Faculty of Legal, Social and Political Sciences

Galati

Romania

ionescu_v_romeo@yahoo.com

Prof. I. Jindrichovska

Metropolitan U

Dept. of Accounting & Finance

Prague

Chech Republic

irena.jindrichovska@aauni.edu

Prof. K. Kalinowska

Pulaski U of Technology and Humanities

Dept. of Business & Economics

Radom

Poland

k.kalinowska@pr.radom.pl

Prof. K. Katrakilidis

Aristotle U of Thessaloniki

Dept. of Economics

Thessaloniki

Greece

katrak@econ.auth.gr

Prof. S. Katsikides

U of Cyprus

Dept. of Sociology

Nicosia

Cyprus

savvask@ucy.ac.cy

Prof. E. Koc  Bandirma Onyedi Eylul University Dept of Marketing Bardirna Turkey edogankoc@yahoo.com

Prof. Emeritus A. J. Kondonassis

Oklahoma State U

Dept. of Finance

Norman

USA

A.J.Kondonassis-1@ou.edu

Prof. D. Kousenidis

Aristotle U of Thessaloniki

Dept. of Economics

Thessaloniki

Greece

dkous@econ.auth.gr

Prof. J. Kundera

U of Wroclaw

Dept. of Economic Analysis

Wroclaw

Poland

kuneukie@prawo.uni.wroc.pl

Prof. N.A. Lash

Loyola U of Chicago

Dept. of Finance

Chicago

USA

nlash@luc.edu

Prof. M. Latuszynska

U of Szczecin

Institute of Management, Finance and Management

 

Szczecin

Poland

Malgorzata.latuszynska@usz.edu.pl

Prof. K. Liapis

Panteion U of Athens

Dept. of Regional Economics

Athens

Greece

konstantinos.liapis@panteion.gr

Prof. J. Lopez-Rodriguez

U of A Coruna

Dept. of Economic Analysis

Coruna

Spain

jelopez@udc.es

Prof. D. Maditinos

International Hellenic University 

Dept. of Business

Kavala

Greece

dmadi@teikav.edu.gr

Prof. L. Magafas

International Hellenic U

Dept. of Physics

Kavala

Greece

lmagafas@otenet.gr

Ass. Prof. R.M. Mahboub Beirut Arab University  Faculty of Business Administration Beirut  Lebanon  r.mahboub@bau.edu.lb 

Prof. P. Marano

U Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Faculty of Business Finance and Insurance

Milan

Italy

Pierpaolo.Marano@unicatt.it

Prof. I. Mazreku

U Hazhi Peza Kosovo

Dept. of Economics

Peza

Kossovo

ibish.mazreku@unhz.eu

Prof. V. Monastiriotis

London School of Economics

Dept. of Economics & Political Sciences

London

UK

 v.monastiriotis@lse.ac.uk

Prof. J. Monteiro

Instituto Superior Politécnico Gaya (ISPGaya)

Finance

Vila Nova de Gaia

Portugal

jmonteiro@ispgaya.pt

Prof. C. Negakis

Macedonia U of Thessaloniki

Dept. of Accounting & Finance

Thassaloniki

Greece

negakis@uom.gr

Prof. V. Palea

U Degli Studi di Torino

Dept. of Economics

Torino

Italy

vera.palea@gmail.com

Prof. D.M. Pociovalisteanu

“Constantin Brancusi” U

Dept. of Economics

Targu Jue

Romania

diana@utgjiu.ro

Prof. A. Pusca

Danube U of Galati

Dept. of Law

Galati

Romania

andypusca@univ-danubius.ro

Prof. Catherine de la Robertie

U of Paris I Sorbonne

Dept. of Management

Paris

France

catherine.de-la-robertie@univ-paris1.fr

 

Prof. I. Romanova

U of Latvia

Faculty of Business Management and Economics

Riga

Latvia

inna.romanova@lu.lv

Prof. K. Rontos

U of the Aegean

Dept. of Sociology

Mytilini

Greece

K.Rontos@soc.aegean.gr

Prof. L.  Salvati

Council for Agriculture Research and Economics (CREA)

 

Arezzo

Italy

bayes00@yahoo.it

Prof. E. Sambracos

U of Piraeus

Dept. of Economic Sciences

Piraeus

Greece

sambra@unipi.gr

Prof. A. Selvarasu

Annamalai U

Dept. of Business Administration

Annamalai Nagar

India

aselvarasu@gmail.com

Prof. S. Stattev

U of National and World Economy

Dept. of Economics

Sofia

Bulgaria

sstattev@unwe.bg

Prof. S.K. Staikouras

City U of London

Dept. of Business

London

UK

sks@city.ac.uk

Prof. Houston H. Stokes

U of Illinois

Dept. of Economics

Chicago

USA

hhstokes@uic.edu

Prof. T. Suryanto

Raden Intan U

Dept. of Accounting

Lanpung

Indonesia

tulus@radenintan.ac.id  

Prof. Ileana Tache

Transilvania U of Brasov

Dept. of Marketing

Brasov

Romania

ileanatache@unitbv.ro

Prof. A. Tanasie

U of Craiova

Dept. of Economics & Business

Craiova

Romania

ancatanasie@gmx.de

Dr. Y. Thalassinos

Gulf U of Science & Technology

Dept. of Accounting & Finance

Kuwait City

Kuwait

thalassinos@hotmail.com

Prof. N. Theriou

Eastern Macedonia and Thrace Institute of Technology

School of Economics and Business

Kavala

Greece

ntheriou@teikav.edu.gr

Ass. Prof. E. Uğurlu  Istanbul Aydın University  Department of Economics and Finance Istabul  Turkey  erginbayugurlu@aydin.edu.tr  

Prof. D. Witkowska

U of Lodz

Faculty of Management

Lodz

Poland

dorota.witkowska@uni.lodz.pl

Prof. D. Ivanova Yordanova

Sofia U St Kliment Ohridski

Dept. of Management

Sofia

Bulgaria

d_yordanova@abv.bg